IJC Executive Body 2018-19

Registered IJC Members and their Rides
User avatar
Posts: 339
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 8:47 am

IJC Executive Body 2018-19

Postby IJC » Mon Mar 12, 2018 1:52 pm

Founding members:

Aamir Malik
Ehsan Kiani

Executive Committee 2018-19

Aamir Malik (Patron in Chief)
Nadeem Naeem (President)
Rizwan Aslam (Senior Vice President)
Asad Marwat (Vice President)
Aurangzeb Ch (General Secretary)
Ehsan Kiani (Executive Member)
Ali Zafar (Executive member)
Hasan Rana (Executive member)
Imtiaz Saeed (Executive member)
Tufail Ahmed (Executive Member)
Usman Umerzai (Executive member)
Zahid Bokahri (Executive member)
Zohaib Jadoon (Excecutive Member)

Return to “Member Profiles”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest